Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Staff

Executive and Management Staff

Council Executive Director Peter Biddle

902-423-9227 ext. 126

1-800-557-7268

pbiddle@scouts.ca
Operations Manager Stacy Adair

902-423-9227 ext. 122

1-800-557-7268

Stacy.adair@scouts.ca
       
Area Support Manager Rylan Kozak   rylan.kozak@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager Darlene Maund   dmaund@scouts.ca
Financial Services Glenn Day

902-423-9227 ext. 128

1-800-557-7268

glenn.day@scouts.ca

Office Staff

Council Registrar/Member Services Shirlene Lewis

902-423-9227 ext. 123

1-800-557-7268

slewis@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with New Brunswick Council Donate to New Brunswick Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...