Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Contacting NB Council: For members of Scouts Canada, you can contact a specific member of the leadership team by using the volunteer directory. For members of the media or the general public, please direct all inquiries to


Council Support Team

Council Commissioner Kerri Daamen
Council Youth Commissioner Nathan Benner
Council Executive Director Peter Biddle
DCC Recruitment / Volunteer  Onboarding Sherryl Eatmon
DCC Program Linda Boone
DCC Training Sherryl Eatmon
DCC Properties Stacy Adair
DCC Recognition Brian Hanlon
DCC Communications Ken Elisseou
DCC Child & Youth Safety Mary Stephenson
DCC Finance Katie Christensen
Council Popcorn Coordinator Helen Irwin
Scoutrees Coordinator Vacant


Council Youth Network

Deputy Council Youth Commissioner Special Events vacant
Deputy Council Youth Commissioner Training vacant
AYC - Chaleur Area vacant
AYC - Fundy East Xavier Dalcourt
AYC - Miramichi Area vacant
AYC  - Rivorton Area Emma Daamen
AYC - Southeast Area vacant
AYC - Wabanaki vacant


Area Commissioners

Area Commissioner Chaleur Area Vacant
Area Commissioner Fundy East Area Mike Gosling
Area Commissioner Miramichi Area Jason Plourde
Area Commissioner Rivorton Area Chrystal Allen
Area Commissioner Southeast Area Andrew Holt
Area Commissioner Wabanaki Area John Rankin


Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with New Brunswick Council Donate to New Brunswick Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...